The Atlanta Super Bowl LIII Host Committee is the liaison between the National Football League, the City of Atlanta and the local surrounding community. Formed under the Championship Hosting Division of the Atlanta Sports Council, the Host Committee is responsible for helping to plan, organize and support activities and events which will enhance the Super Bowl experience for the city, the state and the Southeast region. The Host Committee is a private, non-profit 501(c) (6). From the culture, food, and endless entertainment options with world-class attractions, we are eager to show football fans what Atlanta is all about on the world’s biggest stage.


Dan Corso

President, Atlanta Sports Council

Shan Cooper

Chief Transformation Officer, WestRock

Richard Cox

Chief Operating Officer, City of Atlanta

Allison Dukes

Chief Financial Officer, SunTrust

Doug Hertz

President & CEO, United Distributors

Rich McKay

President & CEO, Atlanta Falcons

William Pate

President & CEO, Atlanta Convention and Visitors Bureau

Frank Poe

Executive Director, Georgia World Congress Center Authority

A.J. Robinson

President, Central Atlanta Progress


Solange Abreu

Projects Assistant

Carl Adkins

Executive Director

Janet Arsenault

Senior Director, Finance

Ardelia Austin

Director, Volunteer Programs

Bre’Anna Barton

Assistant, Volunteer Programs

Cyone Batiste

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

Jamiya Brinson

Assistant, Events and Sponsor Activation

Tyler Charrasse

Assistant Director, Events and Sponsor Activation

Amy Comstock

Manager, Operations and Logistics

Brett Daniels

Chief Operating Officer

Wes Faulkinberry

Manager, Operations and Logistics

Lee Hendrickson

Vice President, Community Engagement and Volunteer Programs

Jennifer Johns

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Julia Karrenbauer

Vice President, Events and Sponsor Activation

Justin King

Legal Counsel, King & Spalding, LLP

Phill Lana

Director, Operations and Logistics

Kay Lawrence

Senior Accounting Manager 

Randy Lieberman

Assistant Director, Marketing Communications and Media Operations

John Lung’aho

Assistant, Volunteer Programs

Candace Mitchell

Assistant, Community Engagement

Chincie Mouton

Assistant Director, Projects and Community Engagement

Amy Patterson

Vice President, Operations and Logistics

Erin Shearer

Director, Marketing and Communications

Matt Snyder

Assistant Director, Volunteer Programs

Diana Trujillo

Director, Events and Sponsor Activation

Abe Williams

Volunteer Programs Coordinator